Support ARCIL With Your | Donation

ARCIL Staff

ARCIL Administration

Ronald Rocha - Executive Director
email: arcil@arcil.com

Jack Stratton - Deputy Director
email: js@arcil.com

Cynthia Cook - Chief Fiscal Officer
email: cc@arcil.com

Earl Chandler - Administrator of Programs & Marketing/ARCIL Graphics
email: arcilgraphics@arcil.com

Margarida Liu - Management Information Specialist
email: margaridaliu@arcil.com

 

ARCIL Austin Staff

John Meinkowsky - Project Director (Independent Living Services Project)
email: johnm@arcil.com

Jakki Chambliss - Transition Services Coordinator
email: jakki@arcil.com

Ann Peters - IL Services Coordinator
email: ann@arcil.com

Valerie Williams - WIPA Project Coordinator
email: valerie@arcil.com

Chuck Haren - WIPA Community Work Incentive Coordinator
email: chuck@arcil.com

Esperanza Ontiberos - Consumer Services Coordinator
email: esperanza@arcil.com

Del Don Martinez - Relocation Services Project Director
email: don@arcil.com

Mai Ngoc Ho Nguyen - Receptionist
email: mai@arcil.com

 

ARCIL San Marcos Staff

Alvin Sinclair - Program Manager
email: alvin@arcil.com

Anita Gutierrez - Administrative Assistant
email: sanmarcos@arcil.com

Guy Williams - Independent Living Skills Coordinator
email: guy@arcil.com

Juan Zea - IL Services Coordinator
email: juanz@arcil.com

Cynthia Zia - Relocation Services Specialist
email: cynthiaz@arcil.com

 

ARCIL Round Rock Staff

Suzanne Higgins-Moyer - Independent Living Skills Coordinator
email: suzanne@arcil.com

Teri Saltzman - Independent Living Skills Coordinator
email: teri@arcil.com

Erica Johnson - Relocation Services Specialist
email: erica@arcil.com

Wendy Crowe - Information Specialist
email: wendy@arcil.com

Catherine Fogle - IL Services Coordinator
email: casey@arcil.com